Contact Us

Office Location

Thornhill Community Centre
7755 Bayview Ave
Thornhill, Ontario, L3T 4P1

The TCHL office is located between the West and East arena.

NOTE: As the TCHL is run by volunteers, email is the preferred way to get in touch with us. Calls can take up to 5 days to respond to.

Tel: 905-764-7640 (can take up to 5 days response time)
Fax: 905-597-8464
Email: admin@tchl.org or complete the form on this page (1 day response time)

Mailing Address

Thornhill Community Hockey League
Box 87508
300 John Street
Thornhill, Ontario, L3T 7R3

Executive

Julian Herzberg, Presidentjulian@tchl.org • 905-764-7640
Derek Sorrenti, Directorderek@tchl.org • 905-764-7640
John Cho, VP House Leaguejohn@tchl.org • 905-764-7640

Appointees

Rina Tucciarone, Photo Dayrftucciarone@sympatico.ca • 905-764-7640
Anna Tenhouse, Special Eventsannatenhouse1@gmail.com • 905-764-7640
Kyle Brownell, Coach Mentorkyle@tchl.org • 905-764-7640
Boris Bytensky, Ombudsmanbytensky@sympatico.ca • 905-764-7640
Jonathan Chin, Timekeeper Coordinatorjonathan@tchl.org • 905-764-7640

Questions?

Please check our FAQs first – you’ll find answers to most questions there. Still stumped? The best way to get in touch is by using the contact form on this page.

Email Us