Rebels-logo

Select Coaches 2017 – 2018

 

If you have any questions about the TCHL Select program or the tryout process, please contact Julian Herzberg at 905.764.7640 or send an email to julian@tchl.org

Press to reveal more event info.
Division Year Age Coach Phone Email
Tyke 2012 & 2011 5yr & 6yr Jordan Rappaport 416-708-2437 jordanrappaport27@gmail.com
Minor Novice Red - Tier 1 2010 7yr Bruno Vigliotta 416-347-9092 bmvigliotta@gmail.com
Minor Novice Blue - Tier 4 2010 7yr Adam Worth 416-456-9616 adamjworth@rogers.com
Novice Red - Tier 1 2009 8yr John Cho 416-435-7533 johnjycho@gmail.com
Novice Blue - Tier 2 2009 8yr Jeff Hopper 416-435-7580 jeffhopper.tchl@gmail.com
Novice White - Tier 3/4 2009 8yr Corey Birnbaum 647-567-9574 birnbaum.corey@gmail.com
Novice Green - Tier 4/5 2009 8yr Sam Goodman 416-708-9189 sammmy.g@rogers.com
Minor Atom 2008 9yr Elan Zusman 647-539-1539 elanzusman@gmail.com
Atom 2007 10yr Dom Ho 416-648-4241 nghieph@rogers.com
Minor Peewee 2006 11yr Lorne Herszkowicz 416-565-6691 lorne@brayzac.com
Peewee Red - Tier 1 2005 12yr Boris Bytensky 416-786-8000 bytensky@sympatico.ca
Peewee Blue - Tier 2 2005 12yr Dave DiFelice 416-931-7223 thornhillblue@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam Red 2004 13yr Michael Forman 416-402-8093 smiles@formandental.com
Minor Bantam Blue 2004 13yr David Franklin 416.532.0328 david@franklin.to
Bantam 2003 14yr Mark Brommersma 416-434-0847 mark.brommersma@gmail.com
Minor Midget Red - Tier 1 2002 15yr Bruno Vigliotta 416-347-9092 bmvigliotta@gmail.com
Minor Midget Blue - Tier 3 2002 15yr Michael Coombs 416-930-8024 micoombs@rogers.com
Midget Jr Red 2001 16yr Andrew Leopold 416-518-8989 andrew.leopold@gmail.com
Midget Jr White 2001 16yr Boris Bytensky 416-786-8000 bytensky@sympatico.ca
Midget Sr 2000 17yr Nunzio Iacobellis 647-208-6018 iacobellis8823@gmail.com