Executives & Appointees

Julian Herzberg
President

president@tchl.org
905-764-7640

Dafni Silverman
Director

silvermand@rogers.com
905-764-7640

Derek Sorrenti
Director

dereksorrenti@hotmail.com
905-764-7640

Appointees

Rina Tucciarone
Photo Day

rftucciarone@sympatico.ca
905-764-7640

Boris Bytensky
Ombudsman

bytensky@sympatico.ca
905-764-7640

John Cho
House League Head Convenor/Equipment

john@tchl.org
416-435-7533

Anna Tenhouse
Special Events

annatenhouse1@gmail.com
905-764-7640

Jonathan Chin
Ref/Timekeeper Coordinator

jonathan@tchl.org
905-764-7640